top of page


In 1974 Tequila adquired its

denomination of origin.

To be called Tequila, the drink must be elaborated in one of the five states of the Mexican Republic, (Nayarit, Michoacán, Guanajuato, Tamaulipas and Jalisco).

Jalisco is the heart of Tequila, where 90% of its total production takes place, where

INICIO Tequila comes from.

bottom of page